- What happens when you block someone on Facebook but you have mutual friends?
- How come I can see the profile pic of someone who blocked me?
- Can someone tell if I blocked them on messenger?
- When someone blocks you on facebook can they still see your profile?
- How long does a Facebook friend block last?
- What happens to tagged photos when you block someone?
- Can I see the profile picture of someone who blocked me on Facebook?
- Can a blocked person see my comments on a mutual friends post?
- Can a blocked person see your public posts?
- Can a blocked person see a shared photo?
- When someone blocks you on Facebook what can they see?
- Can someone tell if I searched them on Facebook?
- Can a blocked person see your comments?
What happens when you block someone on Facebook but you have mutual friends?
Mutual friend content: There’s a chance that you’ll see content about the blocked person through mutual friends.
For example, if the blocked person tags a mutual friend in a photo, you might see this on your friend’s timeline.
Photos: You might see photos or tags of the blocked person added by other people..
How come I can see the profile pic of someone who blocked me?
You cannot see the status, profile picture of the contact and you might be confused whether you have been blocked or have they changed their privacy settings. … Thus, if you have been blocked, you will no longer send texts, nor can you view their profile picture.
Can someone tell if I blocked them on messenger?
If you are blocked, you’ll see a message in the chat box (where you just typed) that says “This person isn’t available right now,” they have either blocked your messages, deactivated their Facebook account, or completely blocked you on Facebook.
When someone blocks you on facebook can they still see your profile?
In most cases, blocking a person is easy – you simply click on their profile and use the “Block” option. However, if that person has blocked you, then you won’t be able to see their profile. That means that they can continue to view your profile while they are completely “invisible” to you.
How long does a Facebook friend block last?
If the temporary feature block is more than 24 hrs. It depends it could last 24 hours 3 days 7 days and then 30 days then 90 days then 6 months to a year then you could lose your account. It all depends on Facebook decides to do..
What happens to tagged photos when you block someone?
When you block someone, photo tags may disappear fully, partially or not at all. … The photo and the person’s name will remain visible but, from your perspective, the tag will no longer link to the person’s Timeline. For others who have not blocked that member, the tag will remain with a working link to her Timeline.
Can I see the profile picture of someone who blocked me on Facebook?
If you’ve been blocked, their profile won’t show up under this setting. However, if you’re searching All, there’s a chance you will see them, even in the event that they have blocked you. If you see the display image of the person you’re looking for, click on it.
Can a blocked person see my comments on a mutual friends post?
What Happens to Shared Photo or Post by Mutual Friends. Once you block someone, you won’t be able to read each other’s comments even though both of you will be able to comment on a mutual friend’s post or photo. That’s because after blocking Facebook hides your profile from each other.
Can a blocked person see your public posts?
Blocking someone means they can’t see your timeline, message you, tag you, and send you friend requests. You won’t see their activity either. This is what most people miss: People who are blocked can still see your public information and any activity within apps or groups.
Can a blocked person see a shared photo?
No, the person who blocked you cannot see the photos of yours even if a mutual friend was tagged in it. … Since, there is no access to your account for the one who blocked you, they cannot see that photo.
When someone blocks you on Facebook what can they see?
When someone blocks you on Facebook they effectively become invisible to you on the site or app – they disappear online. You will not be able to view their profile, send a friend request, send a message, comment or see what they have commented anywhere on Facebook if they have blocked you.
Can someone tell if I searched them on Facebook?
No, Facebook doesn’t let people track who views their profile. Third-party apps also can’t provide this functionality. If you come across an app that claims to offer this ability, please report the app.
Can a blocked person see your comments?
People that you block can still see your likes and comments on posts that were shared by public accounts or accounts they follow.